Contest

Welcome to the Frozen Nerdz contest page. Here you will find all of our current contests we are running. If you don’t see any contests listed below, check back often, or follow us on Twitter for instant updates about everything we are doing.


Contest Title: Frozen Nerdz Cocktail Contest
Prize: One (1) $20 Battle.net Gift Card
Contest End Date: Saturday, March 25th, 2017 @ 1pm EDT/10am PDT
Requirements: Create a Frozen Nerdz themed adult beverage, or shot! Doesn’t have to be an original creation, but must be named after the Frozen Nerdz. Creativity is a must. Winner will be picked by the Nerdz!
Why?: The Frozen Nerdz Cocktail Contest was created as part of the “Episode 150 Celebration” taking place on Saturday, March 24, 2017 @ 9pm EDT/6pm PDT on Twitch.tv/frozenerdz! The most epic¬†beverage will be created and drank on the live episode!
Submissions: Email (IceBox@frozenerdz.com) or Tweet (@FrozeNerdz) them to us!

Restrictions: Winner must be able to redeem a $20USD Battle.net Giftcard. No contest accounts, or business accounts. Must be a nerd to win. If you aren’t sure, you aren’t.

Click here to find out more about the “Episode 150 Celebration!”¬†